Showing posts with label Late. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Late. Show all posts

Thursday, 22 October 2009

Slight moan!

So yeah, I had a show on Tuesday evening . Since then I have had no more signs he is going to arrive any time soon! I'm even getting fewer niggley things than I have been getting. I think he's decided he is never going to come out!

I'm getting so fed up of being pregnant and it's put me in a really bad mood. I'm being a bitch to everyone even if they do even the slightest thing wrong. People don't deserve it. :/ I know it sounds stupid, but I kinda feel like a failure for not havinghim yet. My mum is apparently going to stay here until I've had him... I'm guessing she's gonna be here for a while.

I've been trying everything to get him out. The only things I haven't tried that I can think of are sex and castor oil. I think that if there's still no sign of imminent labour by tomorrow night I might try the castor oil even though I've heard bad things about it. I really don't dig the thought of a serious case of the shits, but if it'll get him out this week, it may be worth a try! :/

Monday, 19 October 2009

Updateeee

It's now 5am on October 20th. He's now officially 5 hours late and it's rather annoying.

I think I'm going to have a sweep today. It'll be rather embarrassing, but anything to get him out is worth a try! I have no idea what time the midwife is going to come, but I'll probably update my blog soon afterwards.

I've been having the occasional little niggle, but nothing different to what I've been experiencing for about a week now.

I'm pooping quite a lot recently... Maybe that's a sign he'll come soon... Or maybe youdont really wanna be Reading about my bowel habits!

I had heartburn tonight for the first time in about four nights... I thought I'd finally got over theheartburn, but apparently not!

I've been sitting on my exercise ball a lot today. It feels so comfortable at the moment!

Anyhow... I'm gonna go ... I shall update later!